50 bands in 5 days? Let’s do this.

America’s suh-wankiest music festival is heading to our backyard this March. As a whiskey distillery in the Live Music Capital of the World, you didn’t think we’d slack, did you?

Of course not, silly. We’ve got some big plans in the works this year. Fifty bands, to be exact–over the course of five glorious days. Every day from March 17-21, head over to Still Austin to see some of the world’s bestest bands–and sip some of Texas’s finest whiskey. All shows are free, no badge or wristband required, and all ages are welcome (though you’ve got to be 21 to drink, obvi). So, put on your dancing shoes (we’re already wearing ours: a pair of 14-hole Docs with Texas Lone Stars on the toes).

Doors open at noon every day; music will run from 2 pm to 10 pm. We’ll see you at Still!

The lineups are set! Here we go:

TUESDAY MARCH 17

2:00 PM

Oreja/Austin: oreja.bandcamp.com

3:00 PM

Break Light City/Austin: tunetrax.com/break-light-city

4:00 PM

[PENDING]

5:00 PM

[PENDING]

6:00 PM

Donna Blue/Netherlands: www.bluedonnablue.com

7:00 PM

Tay and the JangLahDahs: El Cerrito, Ca: tunetrax.com/tay-and-the-janglahdahs

8:00 PM

[PENDING]

9:00 PM

Joe Barksdale/ Austin: tunetrax.com/joe-barksdale

WEDNESDAY March 18  

2:00 PM

[PENDING]

3:00 PM                                                     

Yella Belly/NYC: www.yellabellyband.com

4:00 PM

Emily Cole/Houston: www.emilycoleofficial.com

5:00 PM

Savage Poor/ATX: www.soundcloud.com/thesavagepoor

6:00 PM

Pinclouds/NYC www.pinclouds.com

7:00 PM

The Complaints/Providence, RI: tunetrax.com/the-complaints

8:00 PM

Float Like a Buffalo/Denver: tunetrax.com/float-like-a-buffalo

9:00 PM

Glass Mansions/South Carolina: www.glassmansions.com

THURSDAY March 19                                         

2:00 PM           

Bird Streets/NYC: birdstreetsmusic.com

3:00 PM           

The Khost/Austin: @thekhost

4:00 PM           

The Hormones/Austin: @the_hormones_tim_napalm

5:00 PM           

Shelly Knight Band/Austin: reverbnation.com/shellyknight

6:00 PM           

The Korkus/Austin: kork.us

7:00 PM           

Sarah and the Sundays/Austin: sarahandthesundays.com

8:00 PM           

The Cringe/NYC: thecringe.com

9:00 PM

Rattlesnake Milk/Austin: rattlesnakemilk.com

FRIDAY March 20                                                                                     

SINGER-SONGWRITERS                                            

1:00 PM           

Eli Wise/Oakland: https://www.instagram.com/eliwisemusic/

CJ Storm/San Jose: https://www.instagram.com/cjstormmusic/

E.G. Phillips/San Francisco: https://instagram.com/duckswithpants   

2:00 PM

Mohawk Bends/Austin: https://www.Instagram.com/mohawkbends

Jon Pattie/Nashville: https://www.instagram.com/jonjpattie              

Jul Big Green/Cleveland: https://www.instagram.com/julbskeezer/

FULL BANDS                                       

3:00 PM           

Brother Spellbinder/San Francisco: https://www.instagram.com/brotherspellbind

4:00 PM           

Mary Moore/Nashville: https://www.instagram.com/mary_moore_music/

5:00 PM

Kayla Marque/Denver: https://www.instagram.com/iamkaylamarque

6:00 PM

Kaitlyn Williams/Denver: https://www.instagram.com/kkaitlynwilliamss/

7:00 PM           

Elizabeth Moen/Iowa City, IA: https://instagram.com/elizabethmoenmusic         

8:00 PM           

Dead Poet Society/Boston: https://www.instagram.com/wearedps/

SATURDAY March 21        

SINGER-SONGWRITERS                                            

1:00 PM           

Thadeus Gonzalez/Oakland: https://www.instagram.com/thadeusgonzalezmusic        

Melody Federer/Seattle, WA: https://instagram.com/melodyfederer/

Samantha Margret/San Francisco: https://www.instagram.com/samanthamargret

2:00 PM           

Aliza Hava/Santa Cruz, CA: https://www.instagram.com/alizahavamusic

Raye Zaragoza/Los Angeles: https://instagram.com/rayezaragoza           

Sam Hale/Nashville: https://instagram.com/samhalemusic

FULL BANDS                                       

3:00 PM           

STUNTDRIVER/Los Angeles: https://www.instagram.com/stuntdrivermusic/    

4:00 PM           

FAT MOJO/Puebla, México: https://www.instagram.com/fatmojomx/ 

5:00 PM           

The Spider Ferns/Seattle: https://www.instagram.com/thespiderferns/

6:00 PM           

Lorena Leigh/Ft. Worth/NYC: https://www.instagram.com/thelorenaleigh          

7:00 PM           

Great Highway/San Francisco: https://www.instagram.com/greathighway

8:00 PM           

Dub Equis/Austin: https://www.instagram.com/dub.equis/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X